Board of Trustees

Dr. Andrew Liuson
International Graduate School of Leadership (IGS)
Vice Chairman
Bishop Ellie Mercado
Zion Christian Community Church
Bishop Chito Ramos – Alliance of Bible Christian Communities of the Philippines (ABCCOP)
Dr. Nora Lucero – Philippine Bible Society (PBS)

Bishop Leo AlcongaInternational Needs (IN)
Dr. Rey Avante Conservative Baptist Association of the Philippines (CBAP)
Bishop Ed Cajes Christian and Missionary Alliance Churches of the Philippines (CAMACOP)
Bishop Noel Centino -Cathedral of Praise
Bishop Peter Tan Chi – Christ’s Commission Fellowship (CCF)
Bishop Gene Udang – Blessed Hope Christian Community Church